Author interview: Bonnie McCune, Never Retreat

Author Bonnie McCune is releasing her newest women’s novel, Never Retreat, through Totally Bound Publishing this month. Her fifth major work of fiction Never Retreat is set primarily in the wild Colorado mountains and pits a feisty single mom with an ex-military corporate star at a business retreat. A huge prize tempts them, but only one can win. Ahead... Continue Reading →

Author interview: Karen Raney, All the Water in the World

Karen Raney's hotly-anticipated debut novel All the Water in the World arrived in bookshops just one week ago. Perfect for fans of Celeste Ng, John Boyne and Jodi Picoult, there is already a big-screen adaptation on the horizon with rights optioned by Monumental Pictures and Lionsgate! The Overdue Book Review was invited to ask author Karen Raney some questions about this debut release and her writing journey so far.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: